About us Contact us Help
North Carolina Tar Heels

North Carolina Tar Heels college football tickets

North Carolina Tar Heels is playing on Friday September 1st, 2017 at Kenan Memorial Stadium in Chapel Hill.

13 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Sep 1 Fri 3:30 AM North Carolina Tar Heels Football Season Tickets Package (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games) Kenan Memorial Stadium - Chapel Hill, NC See more
Sep 2 Sat 3:30 AM North Carolina Tar Heels vs. California Golden Bears Kenan Memorial Stadium - Chapel Hill, NC See more
Sep 9 Sat 3:30 AM North Carolina Tar Heels vs. Louisville Cardinals Kenan Memorial Stadium - Chapel Hill, NC See more
Sep 23 Sat 3:30 AM North Carolina Tar Heels vs. Duke Blue Devils Kenan Memorial Stadium - Chapel Hill, NC See more
Sep 30 Sat 3:30 AM Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets vs. North Carolina Tar Heels Bobby Dodd Stadium - Atlanta, GA See more
Sep 30 Sat 3:30 AM PARKING: Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets vs. North Carolina Tar Heels Bobby Dodd Stadium Parking Lots - Atlanta, GA See more
Oct 7 Sat 3:30 AM North Carolina Tar Heels vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish Kenan Memorial Stadium - Chapel Hill, NC See more
Oct 14 Sat 3:30 AM North Carolina Tar Heels vs. Virginia Cavaliers Kenan Memorial Stadium - Chapel Hill, NC See more
Oct 21 Sat 3:30 AM Virginia Tech Hokies vs. North Carolina Tar Heels Lane Stadium - Blacksburg, VA See more
Oct 28 Sat 3:30 AM North Carolina Tar Heels vs. Miami Hurricanes Kenan Memorial Stadium - Chapel Hill, NC See more
Nov 9 Thu 3:30 AM Pittsburgh Panthers vs. North Carolina Tar Heels Heinz Field - Pittsburgh, PA See more
Nov 18 Sat 3:30 AM North Carolina Tar Heels vs. Western Carolina Catamounts Kenan Memorial Stadium - Chapel Hill, NC See more
Nov 25 Sat 3:30 AM North Carolina State Wolfpack vs. North Carolina Tar Heels Carter Finley Stadium - Raleigh, NC See more